Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
OBLIVION - Black Noi$e | Warner 0093624883906

Black Noi$e

12" Album


Label: Warner

Cat No: 0093624883906

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 10th December 2021

Item is currently due 10th December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



The debut album from DJ and producer Black Noi$e, real name Robert Mansel and a signee to Earl Sweatshirt's Tan Cressida imprint established under the Warner umbrella. Having produced tracks for Danny Brown, BbyMutha and Wiki on top of acting as a touring DJ for Earl, Mansel calls in those favours for a spectacular LP of uppercuts inspired by instrumental hip-hop and Detroit techno in equal measure.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
114 Trillion
2Sorry (Feat. Raphy)
3Tight Leash (Feat. MIKE)
4The Band (Feat. Liv.e)
5Mo(u)rning (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
6George's Baby (Feat. GVVAAN)
7Glitch (Feat. Duendita)
8Oblivion (Feat. Pink Siifu)
91999 (Feat. Danny Brown)
10Mutha Magick (Feat. BbyMutha)
11Bonnie & CLyde (Feat. ZelooperZ)
13Dragon Dance (Feat. Cousin Mouth)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Faces - Mac Miller
Mac Miller


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

Send Them to Coventry (RSD 2021) - Pa Salieu
Send Them to Coventry (RSD 2021)
Pa Salieu


Limited 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Swimming - Mac Miller
Mac Miller


12" Album (2 discs)

Waking at Dawn - Roy Woods
Waking at Dawn
Roy Woods


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Conflict of Interest - Ghetts
Conflict of Interest


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here