Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Throwback to the Future - BROOKZILL! | Tommy Boy Entertainment 0661868182613

Throwback to the Future

12" Album


Label: Tommy Boy Entertainment

Cat No: 0661868182613

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:43:19

Release Date: 7th October 2016

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Macumba 30003:52
2Raise the Flag2:02
3Saudade Songbook (Feat. Count Bass D)2:54
4Nascido No Céu (Feat. Brian Jackson)3:32
5Amigo Estranho Amigo (Feat. Elo Da Corrente)4:13
6Maralém (Feat. Del the Funky Homosapien & Pequeno Cidadão)4:16
7Mad Dog in Yoruba (Feat. Fafá De Belém & Kiko Dinucci)4:01
8Brookzill! Suite (Feat. Juçara Marçal & Thiago França)4:17
9S. Bento MC5 (Feat. Thaide, Xis, Espião & Rodrigo Ogi)3:51
11Todos Os Terreiros4:04
12Let's Go (É Noiz)!3:08

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

G.I.T.U. - Chris Rivers
Chris Rivers


12" Album (1 disc)

The Fun Ones - RJD2
The Fun Ones


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here