Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Seven and the Ragged Tiger - Duran Duran | PLG 5099962610018

Seven and the Ragged Tiger
Duran Duran

Limited 12" Album with 12" Single


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: PLG

Cat No: 5099962610018

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 30th October 2015



Third studio album by the English new wave band, featuring the singles 'Union of the Snake', 'New Moon on Monday' and 'The Reflex'. This edition features a bonus 12-inch EP.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1The Reflex5:28Studio
2New Moon On Monday4:14Studio
3(I'm Looking For) Cracks in the Pavement3:39Studio
4I Take the Dice3:15Studio
5Of Crime and Passion3:50Studio
6Union of the Snake4:20Studio
7Shadows On Your Side4:03Studio
8Tiger Tiger3:20Studio
9The Seventh Stranger5:23Studio
Disc 2
1Is There Something I Should Know (Monster Mix)6:40Bonus
2Union of the Snake (Monkey Mix)6:26Bonus
3New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix)6:03Bonus
4The Reflex (Dance Mix)6:35Bonus

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Future Past - Duran Duran
Future Past
Duran Duran


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (1 disc)

Plastic Beach - Gorillaz
Plastic Beach


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here