Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Inflammable Material - Stiff Little Fingers | PLG 0190295448271

Inflammable Material
Stiff Little Fingers

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: PLG

Cat No: 0190295448271

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 11th October 2019



Originally released in 1979, this seminal record explores themes of teenage boredom and sectarian violence with an underlying insight into Northern Irish life during the peak of the tensions. Their punk rock aesthetic is authentic, with raw lyricism and harsh instrumentation. Containing the anthemic track 'Alternative Ulster', Stiff Little Fingers promote the 'grab it and change it' narrative.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Suspect Device2:36
2State of Emergency2:28
3Here We Are Nowhere0:59
4Wasted Life3:10
5No More of That2:04
6Barbed Wire Love3:32
7White Noise1:58
9Law and Order3:14
10Rough Trade2:39
11Johnny Was8:10
12Alternative Ulster2:44
13Closed Groove4:21

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

The Madcap Laughs - Syd Barrett
The Madcap Laughs
Syd Barrett


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (1 disc)

Joyride - Roxette


30th Anniversary 12" Album Box Set (4 discs)

Sunshine On Leith - The Proclaimers
Sunshine On Leith
The Proclaimers


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here