Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
On Parole - Motörhead | PLG 0190295264666

On Parole

Expanded 12" Remastered Album


Label: PLG

Cat No: 0190295264666

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 9th October 2020

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.



Originally completed in 1976, 'On Parole' was the first-ever recorded material by Motörhead, but was released in 1979 after it was originally held-back by then record label United Artists. The album proved to be the starting point of one of the most important bands in rock history, these early recording sessions set Motörhead's uncompromising sound and became a turning point for Lemmy who would now become front and centre of his own band and, unintentionally, one of the most iconic, influential and celebrated figures in rock music. Expanded version features six bonus tracks.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Motörhead (2020 Remaster)Studio
2On Parole (2020 Remaster)Studio
3Vibrator (2020 Remaster)Studio
4Iron Horse/Born to Lose (2020 Remaster)Studio
5City Kids (2020 Remaster)Studio
6Fools (2020 Remaster)Studio
7The Watcher (2020 Remaster)Studio
8Leaving Here (2020 Remaster)Studio
9Lost Johnny (2020 Remaster)Studio
Disc 2
1On ParoleBonus
2City KidsBonus
3Iron Horse/Born to LoseBonus
5Leaving HereBonus

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Louder Than Noise... Live in Berlin - Motörhead
Louder Than Noise... Live in Berlin


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

England 1978 - Motörhead
England 1978


12" Album Picture Disc (1 disc)

Ace of Spades - Motörhead
Ace of Spades


40th Anniversary deluxe 12" Album (Multiple formats box set) (9 discs)

Ace of Spades - Motörhead
Ace of Spades


40th Anniversary 12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here