Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Torn Arteries - Carcass | Nuclear Blast Records 0727361536817

Torn Arteries

12" Album (Gatefold Cover)


In stock - available for despatch within 1 working day

Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Cat No: 0727361536817

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 17th September 2021



Seventh studio album by the British death metal band. 'Torn Arteries' is the band's first album in eight years after its predecessor 'Surgical Steel' (2013), and the first to feature guitarist Tom Draper, making it the first time since 'Swansong' (1996) that they have recorded as a four-piece.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Torn Arteries
2Dance of Ixtab (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No 1 in B)
3Eleanor Rigor Mortis
4Under the Scalpel Blade
5The Devil Rides Out
6Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Limited
7Kelly's Meat Emporium
8In God We Trust
9Wake Up and Smell the Carcass/Caveat Emptor
10The Scythe's Remorseless Swing

You Might Also Like

Torn Arteries - Carcass
Torn Arteries


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (2 discs)

Heartwork - Carcass


Ultimate 12" Album (2 discs)

Reek of Putrefaction - Carcass
Reek of Putrefaction


12" Album (1 disc)

Symphonies of Sickness - Carcass
Symphonies of Sickness


12" Album (1 disc)

Surgical Steel - Carcass
Surgical Steel


Complete 12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here