Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Matrix: Revolutions - Various Artists | Maverick 0093624898207

The Matrix: Revolutions
Various Artists

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: Maverick

Cat No: 0093624898207

Number of Discs: 2

Duration: 01:14:00

Release Date: 31st January 2020



The movie is underpinned by the stellar score by Don Davis, as well as three collaborations with the electronica group, Juno Reactor and a cut by Pale 3. This soundtrack, with it's euphoric and cacophonic textural instrumentation, only enhances the immensity of the franchise and is a poignant finale to the trilogy of soundtracks.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtistDuration
1The Matrix Revolutions Main TitleDon Davis1:19
2The Trainman ComethJuno Reactor vs. Don Davis2:38
3TetsujinJuno Reactor vs. Don Davis3:18
4In My HeadPale 33:50
5The Road To SourcevilleDon Davis1:23
6Men In MetalDon Davis2:16
7Niobe's RunDon Davis2:44
8Women Can DriveDon Davis2:39
9Moribund MifuneDon Davis3:45
10KidfriedDon Davis4:46
11Saw Bitch WorkhorseDon Davis3:56
12Trinity DefinitelyDon Davis4:12
13NeodammerungDon Davis5:57
14Why, Mr Anderson?Don Davis6:10
15Spirit Of The UniverseDon Davis4:48
16NavrasJuno Reactor vs. Don Davis9:08

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Shazam! -


12" Album (2 discs)

A Cambodian Spring -
A Cambodian Spring


12" Album (2 discs)

Devs -


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Verotika - Various Artists
Various Artists


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here