Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
÷ - Ed Sheeran | East West Records 0190295859015

Ed Sheeran

Deluxe 12" Album


Label: East West Records

Cat No: 0190295859015

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 3rd March 2017

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.



Third studio album from the English singer-songwriter which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. This release features the singles 'Castle on the Hill', 'Shape of You' and 'Galway Girl'. This deluxe edition double LP includes four bonus tracks.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
2Castle On the HillStudio
4Shape of YouStudio
6Galway GirlStudio
8New ManStudio
Disc 2
1Hearts Don't Break Around HereStudio
2What Do I Know?Studio
3How Would You Feel (Paean)Studio
4Supermarket FlowersStudio
6Bibia Be Ye YeBonus
7Nancy MulliganBonus
8Save MyselfBonus

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

= - Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran


12" Album (1 disc)

The a Team (RSD 2021) - Ed Sheeran
The a Team (RSD 2021)
Ed Sheeran


Limited 12" EP Clear Vinyl (1 disc)

No Song Without You - HONNE
No Song Without You


12" Album (1 disc)

You Signed Up for This - Maisie Peters
You Signed Up for This
Maisie Peters


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here