Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Everything Louder Forever: The Very Best of Motörhead - Motörhead | BMG 4050538685923

Everything Louder Forever: The Very Best of Motörhead

12" Album Box Set


Usually available for despatch within 4-6 working days

Label: BMG

Cat No: 4050538685923

Number of Discs: 4

Release Date: 29th October 2021



Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock 'n'roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no 'off' switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, 'Ace of Spades' perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to eleven, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play 'spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket', they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock. forever. This 'Very Best of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
2We Are Motörhead
4Rock It
6Brotherhood of Man
7In the Name of Tragedy
10The Thousand Names of God
11Love for Sale
12Killed By Death
13I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
14Smiling Like a Killer
16Queen of the Damned
17Keys to the Kingdom
18Cradle to the Grave
19Lost Johnny
20The Game
Disc 2
1Ace of Spade (40th Anniversary Remaster)
3Stone Dead Forever
4Bad Woman
5Just Cos You Got the Power
6Stay Out of Jail
7No Class
8I Am the Sword
9The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
10God Save the Queen
11R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (2006 Version)
12Iron Fist
13Rock Out
14Dirty Love
16Overnight Sensation
17On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
18I Ain't No Nice Guy
21Choking On Your Screams

You Might Also Like

Louder Than Noise... Live in Berlin - Motörhead
Louder Than Noise... Live in Berlin


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

England 1978 - Motörhead
England 1978


12" Album Picture Disc (1 disc)

Ace of Spades - Motörhead
Ace of Spades


40th Anniversary deluxe 12" Album (Multiple formats box set) (9 discs)

Ace of Spades - Motörhead
Ace of Spades


40th Anniversary 12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here