Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Wreckless Abandon - The Dirty Knobs | BMG 4050538596878

Wreckless Abandon
The Dirty Knobs

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: BMG

Cat No: 4050538596878

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 20th November 2020



'Wreckless Abandon', the highly anticipated debut album guitarist and songwriter Mike Campbell (Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, Fleetwood Mac) and his band The Dirty Knobs. Of the project, Campbell explains, 'The Dirty Knobs first got together almost fifteen years ago but 'Wreckless Abandon' is our first album. The Knobs became an outlet for me to play some of the other songs I was writing and to keep the creative juices flowing in between working on albums and tours with Tom and The Heartbreakers'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Wreckless Abandon
2Pistol Packin' Mama
4Southern Boy
5I Still Love You
6Irish Girl
Disc 2
1Fuck That Guy
2Don't Knock the Boogie
3Don't Wait
4Anna Lee
5Aw Honey
6Loaded Gun
7Don't Knock the Boogie (Coda)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Four Pieces - Yazoo
Four Pieces


12" Album Box Set (4 discs)

Life - Boy George and Culture Club
Boy George and Culture Club


12" Album (1 disc)

Raise Vibration - Lenny Kravitz
Raise Vibration
Lenny Kravitz


Super Deluxe 12" Album with CD (3 discs)

In It for the Money - Supergrass
In It for the Money


12" Remastered Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here