Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Overnight Sensation - Motörhead | BMG 4050538464160

Overnight Sensation

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 4-6 working days

Label: BMG

Cat No: 4050538464160

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 29th March 2019



13th studio album by Motörhead, originally released in 1996. Following the departure of Würzel (Michael Burston) in 1995, the band returned to the same three-man 'classic Motörhead line up'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Civil War
2Crazy Like a Fox
3I Don't Believe a Word
4Eat the Gun
5Overnight Sensation
6Love Can't Buy You Money
8Them Not Me
9Murder Show
10Shake the World
11Listen to Your Heart

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Louder Than Noise... Live in Berlin - Motörhead
Louder Than Noise... Live in Berlin


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

England 1978 - Motörhead
England 1978


12" Album Picture Disc (1 disc)

Ace of Spades - Motörhead
Ace of Spades


40th Anniversary deluxe 12" Album (Multiple formats box set) (9 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here