Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Tiersen - Kerber (Vinyl LP) | Mute STUMM465

Yann Tiersen

12" Album


In stock - available for despatch within 1 working day

Label: Mute

Cat No: STUMM465

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 27th August 2021



*** Vinyl LP version ***

Kerber, the new album from Yann Tiersen, is a beautifully textured, highly immersive and thoughtfully constructed piano-based album fused with electronic music.

Piercing piano keys merge with swirling soundscapes, as Tiersen explores the possibilities of infinite smallness.

The album was created and recorded at The Eskal, the studio he built on Ushant (the island where he lives), and ‘Kerber’ is named after a chapel in a small village on the island while each track sonically maps the landscape that surrounds Tiersen’s home.

This black vinyl LP includes a digital download code.

1. Kerlann
2. Ar Maner Kozh
3. Kendrall
4. Ker Yegu
5. Ker al Loch
6. Kerber
7. Poull Bojer

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
2Ar Maner Kozh
4Ker Yegu
5Ker Al Loch
7Poull Bojer

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Lagniappe Session (RSD Black Friday 2020) - Yann Tiersen
Lagniappe Session (RSD Black Friday 2020)
Yann Tiersen


Limited 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Portrait - Yann Tiersen
Yann Tiersen


Bonus Tracks 12" Album with 7" Single (4 discs)

ALL - Yann Tiersen
Yann Tiersen


12" Album (2 discs)

EUSA - Yann Tiersen
Yann Tiersen


12" Album (2 discs)

The Lost Notebook - EUSA - Yann Tiersen
The Lost Notebook - EUSA
Yann Tiersen


7" Single (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here