Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
RIOPY: Bliss (Vinyl LP) | Warner 9029506413

Riopy: Bliss

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 4-6 working days

Label: Warner

Cat No: 9029506413

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:32:13

Release Date: 2nd July 2021



*** Vinyl LP ***

A collection of 11 titles unveiled one-by-one every month, each a jewel of pure emotion, will allow RIOPY to enter into an uninterrupted conversation with the fans of his music. His inspiration has been guided by his will to pay tribute to the anonymous but true heroes of “normal life”. Although he has rejected tricks of over-produced music, preferring the sheer power and shine of an amazing Fazioli piano, he manages to create incredibly cinematic music, built chapter by chapter, character by character, growing into a piano tale – a piano tale that, for the listener, will become an unforgettable experience of Bliss.

1. La Vernatelle
2. Epiphany
3. Be a Prelude
4. Bee
5. Joy
6. Noah
7. Sweet dream
8. Sense of hope
9. Lullaby
10. Sweet awakening
11. Sky opus fire

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
2La Vernatelle
4Sweet Dream
5Sense of Hope
7Be a Prelude
10Sky Opus Fire
11Sweet Awakening

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here