Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Aftonsang och Julepsalm (LP) | Proprius PROP7768

Håkan Hagegård Sjunger: O, Helga Natt/Psaltare Och Lyra/...
Håkan Hagegård

12" Album


Label: Proprius

Cat No: PROP7768

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 14th July 2017

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.



This new version of the legendary Christmas disc, taken from the old analogue tapes, is now released on 180gm high-quality vinyl. It includes Adams’s Christmas song O Holy Night, Lovely is the Earth and Schubert’s timeless Ave Maria.

There are some songs one cannot help but love, they touch our hearts...

To these belong ‘Oh Holy Night’, Schubert's ‘Ave Maria’, Karlfeldt’s ‘The Storm Quickly Chases Our Years’ and a few others. They are gathered here, the dearest of our spiritual song treasures. As interpreted by Håkan Hagegård and Anders Öhrwall they are quintessential...

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1O, Helga Natt4:20
2Jul, Jul Strålande Jul2:30
3Psaltare Och Lyra4:20
4Ave Maria6:10
5O, Jesulein Suss2:20
6Panis Angelicus5:00
7Gott Ist Mein Hirte2:50
8Herren Är Min Herde3:55
9Den Store, Hvide Flok3:05
10Nun Wandre, Maria2:55
11Mariae Wiegenlied2:20
12Bred Dina Vida Vingar2:05

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here