Fron Male Voice Choir - Voices of the Valley | UCJ / Decca 4765720

Fron Male Voice Choir - Voices of the Valley

Label: UCJ / Decca

Cat No: 4765720

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Vocal/Choral

Release Date: 20th November 2006



Fron Male Voice Choir


Fron Male Voice Choir


From the hills and valleys of Wales we bring you 'Voices of the Valley' - over 60 male voices raised in song and steeped in tradition.
This album cuts through much of the present day wizardry of recording to bring you a raw and heartfelt sound. The swell of voices pack an emotional punch and take you on a journey of hymns, popular tunes and traditional Welsh songs, including You Raise Me Up, Jerusalem, Sailing, Delilah, Go West and Danny Boy.
Track listing:
1. Land of My Fathers

2. Jerusalem

3. World In Union

4. Abide With Me

5. Unchained Melody

6. Danny Boy

7. Sailing

8. You'll Never Walk Alone

9. You Raise Me Up

10. Shenandoah

11. The Last Rose of Summer

12. All Through The Night (Ar Hyd Y Nos)

13. The Rose

This product has now been deleted. Information is for reference only.

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here