Johnnie Taylor: Eargasm & Rated Extraordinaire | Dutton CDSML8545

Johnnie Taylor: Eargasm & Rated Extraordinaire


Usually available for despatch within 3-5 working days

Label: Dutton

Cat No: CDSML8545

Format: SACD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Vocal/Choral

Release Date: 13th July 2018



Johnnie Taylor


Johnnie Taylor



LP PC 33951 (1976) Stereo/PCQ 33951 Quadraphonic
1. Disco Lady (Scales; Vance; Davis)
2. Please Donít Stop (That Song From Playing) (Davis)
3. Donít Touch Her Body (If You Canít Touch Her Mind) (Davis)
4. Iím Gonna Keep On Loving You (Morris; Davis)
5. Youíre the Best In the World (Toney)
6. Running Out of Lies (Jordan)
7. Somebodyís Gettiní It (Jones; Colter; Davis)
8. It Donít Hurt Me Like It Used To (Jordan; Ross) (alto sax: Eli Fountain)
9. Pick Up the Pieces (Davis; Barker; Briggs)

Rated Extraordinaire
LP PC 34401 (1977) Stereo/PCQ 34401 Quadraphonic
10. Your Love is Rated X (Moore)
11. Stormy (Moore; Davis)
12. Here I Go (Through These Changes Again) (Orr; Harris)
13. Did He Make to Love You (Scales; Griffin)
14. And I Panicked (Roach)
15. Love is Better in the A.M. (Parts 1 & 2) (Scales; Griffin; Davis)
16. It Ainít What You Do (Itís How You Do It) (Scales; Davis; Robinson; Harralson)
17. Not Just Another Booty Song (Davis; Briggs; Hamilton)
18. Iím Just a Shoulder to Cry On (Scales, Vance; Davis)
19. Stop Giving People Hard Luck Stories (Toney)

Multi-channel Stereo
All tracks available in stereo and multi-channel

This hybrid CD can be played on any standard CD players

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here