2Cellos: Score (Deluxe Edition) | Sony 88985461102

2Cellos: Score (Deluxe Edition)


In stock - available for despatch within 1 working day

Label: Sony

Cat No: 88985461102

Format: CD + DVD

Number of Discs: 2

Genre: Orchestral

Release Date: 25th August 2017



London Symphony Orchestra
Sydney Symphony Orchestra


London Symphony Orchestra
Sydney Symphony Orchestra


Bringing 2Cellos’ game-changing style to the most popular melodies ever written for classic and contemporary movies and television, ‘Score’ finds Croatian cellists Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser exploring a luscious new sound with the London Symphony Orchestra. In a special CD/DVD combo, 2Cellos also present their performance with the prestigious Sydney Symphony Orchestra at the iconic Sydney Opera House in Australia on a new live concert DVD, ‘Score…And More’.

The ‘Score…And More’ DVD includes music from Lord of the Rings, Braveheart, Breakfast at Tiffany’s, The Godfather, Titanic, Schindler’s List and Game of Thrones alongside 2Cellos fan favourites Michael Jackson’s ‘Smooth Criminal’, The Rolling Stones' ‘Satisfaction’, AC/DC’s ‘Thunderstruck’, ‘Highway to Hell’ and more.

2Cellos have forged a signature style that breaks down the boundaries between genres of music, from classical and film music to pop and rock, amassing half a billion hits on YouTube for their incredible music videos. They have sold out arena shows around the globe and also performed with Sir Elton John as part of his band, as well as opening his shows to rapturous acclaim.


1. Game of Thrones Medley
2. May it Be
3. For the Love of a Princess
4. Love Story
5. Cinema Paradiso
6. Moon River
7. Love Theme from The Godfather
8. My Heart Will Go On
9. Rain Man Theme
10. Cavatina
11. Malena
12. Schindler's List Main Theme
13. Titles from Chariots of Fire
14. Now We are Free

DVD ‘Score…And More’:
1. Intro
2. Love Theme from The Godfather
3. For the Love of a Princess
4. Moon River
5. Cinema Paradiso
6. Rain Man Theme
7. Cavatina
8. Love Story
9. Schindler's List Main Theme
10. My Heart Will Go On
11. Now We are Free
12. Game of Thrones Medley
13. Smooth Criminal
14. Thunderstruck
15. Smells Like Teen Spirit
16. You Shook Me All Night Long
17. Highway to Hell
18. Satisfaction
19. Back in Black
20. With or Without You
21. Credits

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here