Rami: My Journey | Decca 4814826

Rami: My Journey


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Decca

Cat No: 4814826

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 5th May 2017



Rami Basisah (violin)


Rami Basisah (violin)


Discover the incredible journey of Rami Basisah, the violinist who has travelled against all odds from Syria to safety.

1. Beethoven - Ode to Joy
2. Dvorak New World Symphony: Largo
3. One Republic - Counting Stars
4. Elgar - Enigma Variations: Nimrod
5. Danny Boy
6. Franck - Panis Angelicus
7. Mascagni - Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo
8. Je Nai Nan
9. Ungar - Ashokan Farewell
10. Elegy for a Lost Nation
11. Sartori - Time to Say Goodbye
12. Gruber - Silent Night

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here