Tower of Power: Ain’t Nothin’ Stoppin’ Us Now | Dutton CDSML8523

Tower of Power: Ain’t Nothin’ Stoppin’ Us Now


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Dutton

Cat No: CDSML8523

Format: SACD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Jazz

Release Date: 18th November 2016



Tower of Power


Tower of Power


Track listing:
1. Ainít Nothiní Stoppiní Us Now LP (Castillo; Kupka; Bartlett)
2. By Your Side (McGee; Coulter) LP BL
3. Make Someone Happy (Beck; Rogers) GA
4. Doiní Alright (Conte; Head)
5. Because I Think the World of You (Kupka; Biner)
6. You Ought to Be Haviní Fun (Tubbs; Castillo; Kupka)
7. Canít Stand to See the Slaughter (Kupka; Castillo)
8. Itís So Nice (T & E Castillo; Bartlett; Kupka; Biner)
9. Deal With It (Thompson)
10. While We Went to the Moon MG (Kupka; Bartlett; Castillo)

Multi-channel Stereo: All tracks available in stereo and multi-channel

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here