My First Ballet Album | ABC Classics ABC4812723

My First Ballet Album


Usually available for despatch within 3-5 working days

Label: ABC Classics

Cat No: ABC4812723

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Ballet

Release Date: 11th November 2016


Magical fairies, brave princes and dancing toys: the great ballets are tales of charm and beauty, told through some of the most enchanting music ever written. From the romance of Romeo and Juliet and The Sleeping Beauty to the spell-binding beauty of Swan Lake and the festive joy of The Nutcracker, this album is the perfect introduction to the glories of ballet.

TCHAIKOVSKY The Nutcracker
- Miniature Overture
- March
- Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
- Tea (Chinese Dance)
- Trepak (Russian Dance)
- Dance of the Mirlitons (Flutes)
- Waltz of the Flowers
- Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
- Waltz
- Scene (Act II)
- Dance of the Little Swans
- Spanish Dance
TCHAIKOVSKY The Sleeping Beauty
- Overture
- The Canary Fairy
- The Lilac Fairy
- Valse – Garland Dance
- Pas d’action – Rose Adagio
- The Silver Fairy
- Pas de deux
TCHAIKOVSKY Eugene Onegin: Polonaise
DELIBES Coppélia: Mazurka
ADAM Giselle: Giselle’s Waltz
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet: Dance of the Knights
KATS-CHERNIN Wild Swans: Eliza Aria

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here