Chet Atkins: Yestergroovin’ & Lover’s Guitar | Dutton CDLK4586

Chet Atkins: Yestergroovin’ & Lover’s Guitar


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Dutton

Cat No: CDLK4586

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 27th May 2016



Chet Atkins (guitar)


Chet Atkins (guitar)


Track list:

1. Steeplechase Lane (Hubbard)
2. Tennessee Pride (Crawford)
3. Rocky Top (B & F Bryant)
4. Gotta Travel On (Clayton; Ehrlich; Lazar; Six)
5. Cherokee (Noble)
6. Country Champagne (Atkins)
7. Liberty (arr Atkins)
8. Inka Dinka Doo (Durante; Ryan)
9. Bring Me Sunshine (Kent; Dee)
10. Yestergroovin’ (Kerr)
11. How High the Moon (Lewis; Hamilton

Lover’s Guitar
12. Zorba the Greek (Theodorakis)
13. The Hawaiian Wedding Song (King; Hoffman; Manning)
14. The Look of Love (Bacharach; David)
15. Cajita de Música Little Music Box (Savio)
16. Canción del Viento Song of the Wind (Oteo)
17. Estudio Brillante (Tárrega)
18. La Madrugada The Early Dawn (Hubbard)
19. If I Should Lose You (Robin; Rainger)
20. Those Were the Days (Raskin)
21. The Odd Folks of Okracoke (Loudermilk)
22. Until it’s Time for You to Go (Sainte-Marie)
23. Recuerdos de la Alhambra (Tárrega)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here