Chet Atkins: Solid Gold ’68 & Solid Gold ’69 | Dutton CDLK4583

Chet Atkins: Solid Gold ’68 & Solid Gold ’69


Usually available for despatch within 3-5 working days

Label: Dutton

Cat No: CDLK4583

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 27th May 2016



Chet Atkins (guitar)


Chet Atkins (guitar)


Track list:

Solid Gold '68
1. Slick (Alpert; Pisano)
2. Lady Madonna (Lennon; McCartney)
3. Prayer Meetin’ (Smith)
4. Sealed With a Kiss (Geld; Udell)
5. Stoned Soul Picnic (Nyro)
6. The Sound of Silence (Simon)
7. Mrs Robinson (Simon)
8. Harper Valley PTA (Hall)
9. Light My Fire (Morrison; Manzarek; Krieger; Densmore)
10. Sleep Safe and Warm (Komeda; Kusik; Snyder)
11. Grazing in the Grass (Hou; Elston)
12. It Never Hurts to Ask (Saussy)

Solid Gold '69
13. Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
14. Son of a Preacher Man (Hurley; Wilkins)
15. My Way (Revaux; François; Thibault; Anka)
16. Blackbird (Lennon; McCartney)
17. I’ll Never Fall in Love Again (Bacharach; David)
18. So What’s New? (Pisano; Lee)
19. Folsom Prison Blues (Cash)
20. Jean (McKuen)
21. Love Theme from Romeo & Juliet (Rota; Kusik; Snyder)
22. Hey Jude (Lennon; McCartney)
23. Aquarius (MacDermot; Ragni; Rado)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here