The Danish Girl (OST) | Decca 4771247

The Danish Girl (OST)


Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers. Available to order, but is likely to take longer than usual to despatch

Label: Decca

Cat No: 4771247

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Soundtrack

Release Date: 1st January 2016




Alexandre Desplat


Desplat, Alexandre

The Danish Girl (film score)



Alexandre Desplat


Based on the book by David Ebershoff, The Danish Girl is the remarkable love story inspired by the lives of Lili Elbe and Gerda Wegener (portrayed by Academy Award winner Eddie Redmayne [The Theory of Everything] and Alicia Vikander [Ex Machina]), and directed by Academy Award winner Tom Hooper (The King’s Speech, Les Misérables). Lili and Gerda’s marriage and work evolve as they navigate Lili’s ground-breaking journey as a transgender pioneer.

Track Listing:
1. The Danish Girl
2. Lily's Dream
3. Watching Ulla
4. Gerda
5. Make-up & Costume
6. Watching
7. The Mirror
8. Einar Returns Home
9. To Dresden
10. Aggression
11. Radiation
12. Gerda In The Rain
13. Fonnesbech
14. Schizophrenia
15. One Step At A Time
16. Lost Blood
17. Lily's Death
18. Roses of Picardy
19. Danish Waltz 1 (Bonus Track)
20. Danish Waltz 2 (Bonus Track)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here