Jay Wilbur & his Band Vol.5: Easy Come, Easy Go | Dutton CDEA6232

Jay Wilbur & his Band Vol.5: Easy Come, Easy Go


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Dutton

Cat No: CDEA6232

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Vocal/Choral

Release Date: 24th November 2014



Jay Wilbur & his Band


Jay Wilbur & his Band


Track Listing:
- The Three of Us (Dan Donovan)   
- The Day You Came Along (Dan Donovan)   
- So Shy (Maurice Elwin)   
- Thatís Me Without You (Maurice Elwin)
- Faint Harmony (Sam Browne)
- Croon to Me (Sam Browne)   
- In the Hollow of Your Hand (Sam Browne)
- Sittiní up Waitiní for You (Maurice Elwin)   
- Mauna Loa (Sam Browne)
- Josephine (Sam Browne)
- Cupid (Leslie Douglas)   
- The Show is Over (Leslie Douglas)
- Easy Come, Easy Go (Cyril Grantham)
- Itís All Forgotten Now (Cyril Grantham)
- Straight from the Shoulder (Cyril Grantham)
- Iím Your Slave (Cyril Grantham)   
- New Moon (Cyril Grantham)
- Freckle Face - Youíre Beautiful (Sam Browne)
- Out in the Cold Again (Eve Becke)
- When I Met My Girl in the Rain (Sam Browne)
- Oh! Canít You Hear that Guitar? (Sam Browne)   
- Letís Call the Whole thing Off (Jack Cooper, Helen Clare)   
- The Touch of Your Lips (Sylvia Cecil)   
- Itís Time to Say Goodnight (Maurice Elwin)

Recorded between 1933-37

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here