Schiller - Symphonia | Panorama 0735152

Schiller - Symphonia


Please note: This title is a special order/import title. Dispatch is likely to take slightly longer than usual.

Label: Panorama

Cat No: 0735152

Format: DVD

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 8th December 2014







Schiller (Christopher von Deylen) performs his most popular hits from across his 15-year career, including 'Das Glockenspiel' live at the historic Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin, accompanied by a spectacular full symphony orchestra.

The extraordinary performance features tracks from his Gold-status 'Opus'. The multi-award winning artist is one of the most successful German electronic acts of all time.

Track Listing:
1. Tune In
2. Ein Schöner Tag mit Eva Mali
3. Hochland
4. Lichtermeer
5. Desert Empire
6. Schiller
7. Ruhe
8. Sehnsucht (Instrumental)
9. Sehnsucht: Reprise
10. Sommernacht
11. Berlin Moskau
12. Tired mit Jaël
13. Let It Ruse mit Midge Ure
14. Leben… I Feel You (Instrumental)
15. Das Glockenspiel
16. Solveig’s Song mit Eva Mali
17. Sonne mit Unheilig
18. Berlin Berlin

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here