Canadian Brass: Christmas Time is Here | Steinway & Sons STNS30027

Canadian Brass: Christmas Time is Here


Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers. Available to order, but is likely to take longer than usual to despatch

Label: Steinway & Sons

Cat No: STNS30027

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Christmas

Release Date: 25th November 2013



Canadian Brass


Canadian Brass


A brand-new album for the 2013 holiday season from the world’s favourite brass ensemble!

Featuring the music of Vince Guaraldi and Luther Henderson, 'Christmas Time is Here' pays tribute to some of the most popular animated specials created for the holidays. Including many new arrangements, this is the Canadian Brass’ second release for the Steinway & Sons label.

- Christmas Is Coming (Guaraldi, arr. Ridenour)
- Skating (Guaraldi, arr. Ridenour)
- O Tannenbaum (Guarldi, arr. Ridenour)
- What Child Is This? (arr. Ridenour)
- My Little Drum (Guaraldi, arr. Ridenour)
- Christmas Time Is Here (arr. Guaraldi/Ridenour)
- Bach’s Bells (arr. Chris Coletti)
- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Mendelssohn, arr. Ridenour)
- The Angel Choir and the Trumpeter (Christopher Dedrick)
- The Christmas Song (Tormé-Wells, arr. Luther Henderson)
- I Saw Three Ships (arr. Henderson)
- Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Johnny Marks, arr. Henderson)
- Frosty the Snowman (Rollins-Nelson, arr. Henderson)
- You’re a Mean One, Mr Grinch (Geisel-Hague, arr. Ridenour)
- Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Martin-Blane, arr. Henderson)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here